Follow all the action on the Telkom Netball League, a semi-professional netball league sponsored by Telkom. Watch a total of 12 teams from all 9 provinces shoot it out for their place on the TNL throne.

Stay updated on the action

Follow @TelkomZA on Twitter to get game updates or download the fixture below to catch the TNL stars in action on Supersport from 14 - 27 October.